Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

Require confirmation before changing settings

#60

Superuser must confirm every change (e.g. by pressing button) when adding user, changing user details, deleting users or changing application settings, etc.

Reported by Petr Hosek · June 26th, 2011 @ 03:26 PM

State: resolved
Milestone: 1.0 Beta 3
Assigned to: Sergey Ignatov Sergey Ignatov

Activity

  1. Sergey Ignatov
    Sergey Ignatov
    • State changed from new to resolved
    • Milestone order changed from 19 to 0

    July 4th, 2011 @ 11:11 AM

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.